A good night sleep

So, I seem to have found everything that’s important to get done and crammed it into one week. I’ve done lunches, bank appointments, interviews and I’m tired. I still have to work all day and evening tomorrow and then I have college all day Thursday (including a law exam – oops sorry ‘timed assessment’) and Friday I have my weekly personal counselling session and an appointment with my placement to get my security checks done. It’s safe to say I can’t wait for Saturday! I need a lie in! (I’m not 100% sure if it’s lie in or lay in and have spent too much time googling it so I’m giving up). I’m just so exhausted!

On top of all this I’m having to revise for my ‘exam’ and get all of my paperwork done to be able to start practicing. I literally don’t have enough hours in the week to get everything done! Not without going crazy anyway. I just keep trying to think about my lie in on Saturday and how this is all helping my future!

Leave a Reply

